Hohner

click here to go to Alisyn oils

click here to go to Al Cass oil

click here to go to Aquila strings

click here to go to Artemis products guide

click here to go to Aulos recorders

click here to go to Bari mouthpieces page

click here to go to Beechler mouthpieces page

click here to see the Besson brsss range

click here to go to Black Diamond Strings page

click here togo to Buffet products listing

Charles double reeds

click here to go to Clarineo and Nuvo Instrumental products page

click here to go to Clarke's Tin Whistle page

click here to go to Antoine Courtois brass page

click here to go to Dava picks

click here to go to Denis Wick mouthpieces page

Eleuke logo

click here to go to faxx mouthpieces page

Flanger accessories logo

Forge logo

click here to go to Hodge swabs products listing

Hofner guitars and basses, beatle bass, violin bass

click here to go to Hohner harmonicas home page

Humes and Berg Mutes

Click here to go to Trevor James products listing page

click here to go to Kanstul products listing

click here to go to Lanikai ukuleles page

Ligaphone ligatures

click here to go to Meyer mouthpieces page

click here to go to Moeck recorders page

click here to go to Otto Link mouthpieces page

click here to go to Patricola oboes page

PILGRIM BANJOS AND MANDOLINS

click here to go to Players instrument care products page

click here to go to Premier batons page

Pukanala ukuleles

click here to go to TJ Renaissance Brass listing

Rovner products

click here to go to Runyon accessories

click here to go to Schreiber products listing

click here to go to SD systems microphones listing

go to SelmerParis.html

click here to go to Shaker harmonica microphones

click here to go to Slide-o-mix products listing

Alfred stingl violins, violas and cellos

Super Sensitive strings and rosins, violin accessories

click here to go to Superslick products listing

click here to go to Trevor James product listing

Ton Koooiman thumb rests

click here to go to Vancore percussion

The Wallace Collection Mutes

click here to go to Denis Wick mutes pageclick here togo to Wisemann Taurus instruments page with links to other Wisemann products

 

 

                                                        
Wholesale Distributors of Quality Musical Instruments
ABN 56 000 579 582

Site Map > Services, Downloads, News, Info > Links > Artists

 

Hohner

Links to Endorsees' and Artists' Websites

Jim Conway http://www.jimconway.com.au/
Christian Marsh http://www.christianmarsh.com
Laurie Minson www.lawrieminson.com
Broderick Smith http://www.brodericksmith.com/index.htm
Neil Graham http://www.neilgraham.com.au/
Justin Brady http://www.myspace.com/justinbradymusic
Tony Eyers http://www.harmonicaacademy.com/categories/20080307_12
Brian Cain/Indiana Phoenix http://www.indianaphoenix.com.au/
Scott Bird  
Mick Hogan  
Mike Jackson http://www.mikejackson.com.au
Kim Van Dokkum  
Ross Wilson http://www.rosswilson.com.au/home.html, http://www.daddycool.com.au/

Mountains Youth Band and the Blue Mountains Concert Band: www.bmcb.net.au